FREE in-store pickup • FREE shipping w/ $75+ use promo code: SHIP75 at checkout.

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Penguin Random House 12 Days of Lunar New Year - Lettice/Madden

12 Days of Lunar New Year - Lettice/Madden

$5.99
Excl. tax

Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas” is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

In stock (1)

Available in store

Close

The 12 Days of Lunar New Year
By Jenna Lettice
Illustrated by Colleen Madden

Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas” is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect gift for kids.

You might also like